Intern Queen – Placing Interns Every Day !

1 12 2008

Intern Queen – Placing interns every day ! Maybe that should be the new slogan ?? We’ll see…

Hi Lauren!
Thank you so much for all your help. I have found a great position with Gorgeous PR and I am extremely happy to be working there. It is a great company and could never have gotten a position there if it weren’t for your help.
T
hanks again,
Ashley

I’m happy to report that I’ve successfully placed an intern at GORGEOUS PR – a great PR firm that posts their internships on http://www.quarterlife.com/intern. I want to congratulate intern, Ashley, who I’m so proud of for getting such a great opportunity ! Ashley, good luck and make sure to make the most out of your internship and keep reading up on tips for how to make your internship a great one ! Soooo proud!!

I will stay in touch with Ashley and see how her experience goes !! I’m sure we will all learn plenty ! Good Job, A !

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

