Do you send the Intern Queen a Cover Letter ?

23 11 2008

Q: Hey Lauren Berger,

I just have a question for you! I’m new to the site and am interested 
in applying to some internships that are listed.

Do I need to provide cover letters as well? Also, do you just push our 
resumes along to the proper parties and that’s how it gets to them?

Thanks for your help!
T

A: Thanks for joining the site ! I’m so glad you are thinking – INTERNSHIPS ! Please copy/paste all resumes into the emails you send me. I go through these resumes and then forward them to my contacts at each company you are interested in. If the company wants a cover letter as well, I will inform you via email.

 

Best,

Lauren Berger

“The Intern Queen” 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

